guestblog here! gästblogg här!

Hello, my name is Emma and I am Elin's little sister. I have changed her design and header, for her. But it's not that great because, I don't have time and she doesn't want it to be so complicated. I'm swedish so therefor my english isn't the best one.

Hej, mitt namn är Emma och jag är Elin's lillasyster. Jag har ändrat hennes design och header till henne. Men den är inte så fin för att jag har inte tid och hon vill inte ha någont komplicerad.

Salut, Je m'appelle Emma et je suis la petite soeur d'Elin. J'ai change sa design et header. Mais il n'est pas trés beau, parce que je n'ai pas le temps etc. Ma francais n'est pas bien, mais je suis suédoise et j'ai 15 ans.




I have a blog of my own, check it out! =)

www.emmahbark.blogg.se

it's on swedish by the way!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0